Thrifting

Image

I am so excited about my thrifting finds! The vintage cowboy boots are my favorite. Oh, the red leather and that purple stitching! What more could a girl ask for? I also found a pair for Gracie too. She was just saying how she needed a new pair because her other ones are too small. I also found a little leather bag for when mama goes out, some vintage pins to re-purpose, and a sewing/knitting basket that I will use to store my sewing patterns.

Image

I almost passed on the southwest blanket but soon realized how much I would regret it when I eventually get my vintage camper or VW bus one day!

Leave a Reply

